Client name shows up in Create Batch Invoice

If you see projects combined for billing under the client's name in the Create Batch Invoice screen, it is because you have set the project rule Send as joint invoice for the projects. If you do not want this to happen, you should remove this rule from the project profile. Check the Core Help for more details. You may also want to check out this article: Issue with joint invoicing in Create Batch Invoice.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful