Resetting write up/down on invoices

A user has applied a write up/down on an invoice but needs to set this back to the original amount.

To do this:

  1. Select a project in the Invoices > Create Batch Invoice screen and go into its Time Details.
  2. Select the relevant time entries in the grid and then select Batch Write/Down from the Actions menu. 
  3. Select all the time entries that have been written up or down.
  4. Set the Write Up/Down (WUD) percentage to 0 and click ‘Update’.
  5. Apply the WUD and close the screen. 
Your invoice should now be set to the original billable amount. Check the Core Help for details.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful