Error message on changing the client for a phase

User cloned a phased project and kept the original client. When changing the client for the phase, user gets an error.

Parent and child projects (projects and their phases) need to have the same client. This can be resolved by changing the client at the parent project level.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful