User deleted an invoice and is trying to recreate it, but some of the time entries that were previously included in the invoice do not show up in the Create Batch Invoice screen.
By default, when you delete an invoice, Core automatically sets the Billed status of all its entries to False. However, if you have manually changed the Billed status to True for some entries, they will not show up in the Create Batch Invoice screen. To resolve this, you should make sure that you set the Billed status of all these entries to False using Batch Update in the Time Entries screen. Check the Core Help for details.