User only sees Manage Users upon login

User logs into Core and sees only the Manage Users screen.

This is because the user's profile is not tied to any employee record. After adding a Core user, the Owner or Admin user needs to link the user to an employee or a vendor record in the company. You can do so from the Manage Users screen. Check the Core Help for details.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful