Skip to main content
Is it possible to access shared reports when a user is deactivated?
Yes. Shared reports can still be accessed even if the user has been deactivated.
Questions about Lotus Themes products and services
Instructions related to themes installation and usage
Join discussions with other users
installation, branding, customization