Restrict editing time entries after some time

User wants to restrict employees from editing time after a certain number of days. Is this possible to do?

In Global Settings > Time & Expenses, you can use the 'Time Entry should not be saved/deleted if older than:' rule to set the number of days employees can still edit time entries. Note that this sets the restriction for all employees; currently, there isn't a way to do this for specific employees. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful