Skip to main content
Does deleting timers delete the associated time entries?
No. When you delete a timer, you are first prompted to save the time entry. This ensures your time entries don't get deleted with the timer session or instance.
Questions about Lotus Themes products and services
Instructions related to themes installation and usage
Join discussions with other users
installation, branding, customization