Deleting employee or Core user

When a user is deleted, do any of the associated employee hours or settings get affected, such as their hours or expenses?

If the employee you are trying to delete is having any time or expenses linked to its profile, then you cannot delete that employee from the Employees screen. However, you can delete that employee as a Core user from the Manage Users screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful