Total time changes in Create Batch Invoice

User is excluding certain time entries to create an invoice for additional services of a project. After excluding these items, the total time shown here is different than what is displayed on the Create Batch Invoice screen, after saving the information. Why does the total time change?

The screen shows the sum of all time entries that are billable. It is possible that some of your time entries are marked as non-billable. The non-billable time is excluded from the invoices. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful