How can I allow my employees to edit or delete their time entries?

Go to Global Settings > Settings > Security Permissions and select the employee name. Click the Time Entry module and check the Allow edit approved entry and Allow edit submitted entry check permissions. Similarly, you may check any other check box if you want to give permission to your employees. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful