Why can my employees see projects not assigned to them?

If a project is left unassigned, it becomes visible to everyone. It is grayed out because it remains unavailable. To fix this, you can assign yourself to the project. As long as there is at least one person assigned to the project, the project will not be visible to everyone. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful