Can I have employees acknowledge submission of time?

Yes, this can be done from your company menu > Settings > Global Settings. Under Security, enable the rule 'User must agree to the following disclaimer when submitting time and expense.' As employees enter time and expenses, they are required to acknowledge the disclaimer message prior to submitting entries. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful