When you create a new user in Core, it prompts you to set a Role for the user: Standard or Administrator. The role determines whether the user will have access to other users' account information, among other things. Standard users can only access their own account information, while administrators can access the information of all user accounts. Administrators can also add or remove users and subscriptions for the company as they have access to the Manage Users and Manage Subscriptions screens, while standard users do not. Moreover, when you set up a user as an administrator, Core sets the security profile to Full Access, by default. For standard users, it sets the security to Time and Expense, by default. Check the Core Help for more details on user roles.