What happens when account reconciliation is undone?

When the account reconciliation is undone in Core, the reconciliation process is reversed, without affecting the invoices or other transactions. It affects your account's beginning balance and also removes the cleared status of all the transactions and charges. Check the Core Help for details.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful