Does making a project inactive delete its data?

No, it does not. Setting a project to inactive is similar to a hold status, but allows you to bill logged time and expenses while keeping you from adding new ones to it. All information associated with the project is saved. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful