What happens if I make changes to groups?

If you have used a group in any Core screen and then make changes to that group by assigning or unassigning items, Core does not retroactively apply the changes to the group in the screens where used. The changes only come into effect when you use the group again in a screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful