No. After you merge projects, Core combines their data into a single project. Check the Core Help for more details. There is no way to undo the merge. So you should be very careful when merging projects as it is an irreversible process.
Note: If you lose some critical data due to merging of projects, please consult Core Support to see if they can restore your database to a previous state.