Does deleting a draft invoice delete the time entries?

No. Deleting an invoice or a draft invoice does not delete the linked time and expenses. It only releases them (un-checks their Billed flag) and puts them back in WIP. You can bill them again in the next billing session. Check the Core Help for details.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful