Can I disable Auto-Approve for employees in a batch?

No. You need to disable the auto-approve rules one employee at a time in the Employee Details > General > Rates & Options screen under Auto-Approve. Note that if you disable the auto-approve rules for employees in Global Settings > Time & Expenses, it does not affect the existing employees and only applies to the new records or profiles. Check Core Help for details on Global Settings.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful