How do I delete project phases?

You can delete phases of a project by selecting them on the Projects screen list view or on the Projects > General > Structure screen, and clicking Actions > Delete. Note that you cannot delete them if they are already in use, that is, they have other records (say time or expenses) associated with them. You first need to delete all the associations and then the project record.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful