On renewing Core subscription, do I need to re-assign users?

No. When you renew your existing Core subscriptions before the expiration date, the user assignments remain unchanged. So your employees and vendors can continue to access Core like they normally do without any issues or changes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful