What does the forwarded icon mean in Submit Status?

The forwarded icon that you see in some of the screens under the Submit Status, such as in the Time Entries screen list view, means the entry was submitted and then resubmitted to a different reviewer. This usually happens if employees submit time to their immediate supervisor, who then submits it again to the next reviewer in the hierarchy, say the project manager. You can always see the entire submit-approve status of time or other entries in their respective screens (detail view > Workflow section), in this case Time Entries > Additional > Workflow History. Check the Core Help for details.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful