Is there a way to delete projects on a time card if they are auto-populated?

Currently, the Time Card screen allows you to auto-fill the most recent projects and activities based on the setting in the User Preferences. So if you do not want any or want less number of projects-activities pre-filling your time card, you can change the User Preferences accordingly or simply turn it off.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful