Clearing the Time Card

User wants to get rid of the blank entries that pre-fill the Time Card screen by default.

You can do this by turning off that setting from your company menu > User Preferences > Time. Un-check the option: 'Auto-fill Time Card' or reduce the number of projects-activities showing up on the screen. That should solve your issue.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful