Task allocations on projects

User wants the project allocation to be such that all employees get to see only their own task allocations. 

You can enable a security permission on the Security screen. Go to Customize Profile > Allocation and Forecasting, and un-check the option that says, Allow Access to Allocation of All Employees.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful