Why are my time entries locked?

While reviewing time entries, you might try to edit some and get a prompt saying the entries are locked although they have not been billed. These entries are locked because you might have opened multiple Core windows and have a billing session on. If you exit the Invoices screen and refresh the time entries, you should be able to release the entries and edit them as needed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful