Resetting filters in Core

Print Friendly and PDF

Sometimes all the active records do not show up on the Core screens. When active records are missing from the lists, it means that filters have been applied. The Reset Filters option allows you, the logged-in user, to clear out all the screen filters in one go!

To reset filters:

  1. Open the User Preferences screen from your company menu.
  2. Select the General panel on the left and click Reset Filters to clear out all the screen filters.
  3. Click Save.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful