Does CORE save my data mappings if I disconnect my integration?

Yes. If you disconnect your QuickBooks Online, Xero, or MYOB AccountRight integration, CORE still keeps the record mappings. You can reconnect without having to map the records again.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful