Seeing account summary after disabling this option

User disabled the 'Show account summary' option in Global Settings, but is still seeing it on the invoices.

You might have the 'Show account summary on invoice' rule applied at the project level. Check and delete this rule from the Projects > Assignment screen. Alternatively, you might be looking at an older/existing invoice. This change applies on future invoices, moving forward. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful