Disabling conflict checking for Allocations

User is assigning tasks on the Allocation & Forecasting screen, but keeps getting a message saying the task is already assigned.

This happens because you have the Conflict Checking option enabled and already have tasks assigned. This can be disabled from the More menu of the Allocation & Forecasting screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful