Are all the users of my current application migrated to Core?

Print Friendly and PDF

Although all your employee data is migrated to Core, only the Owner account is able to log in to the migrated company file. However, the Owner can add other users to Core from the Manage Users screen, which then sends out email invitations to them to join their Core company.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful