If we stop using Core, what deletion policy do you have for our documents and company database?

When Core is the default document storage provider, all documents get deleted after 60 days. We can upload your documents to your cloud storage for a nominal fee. We do not delete any documents when Google Drive or Dropbox is your storage provider.

Your company data file gets deleted after 60 days.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.