Can I change the owner of my Core account?

Print Friendly and PDF

The owner is the person who originally sets up your Core account and company. The account owner is the only person who can upgrade plans, change credit card billing information and cancel accounts. You can transfer the ownership to another user by going to the Manage Users screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful