What happens to my data if I cancel my subscription?

When you end or cancel your subscription, all your data remains in Core for 180 days and you will not be able to access that data. However, prior to your cancellation, you can export your data using the Export feature within Core wherever available.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful